Tuesday, December 23, 2014

A New Show

I'm be showing a few of my paintings at "Bean Around the World"  in Chinatown for the month of January 2015.


Friday, December 5, 2014

Revisited.......

oil on canvas
30" X 36"
2010

Monday, November 17, 2014

Falling Back Together


oil on canvas
24" x 36"
2010

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

A Subtle Reflection in Paint.......



Oil and Acrylic on Canvas
12" x 12"
2010


Friday, September 26, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

From the "Many Hues of White" Series


acrylic/oil on canvas
24" x 24"
2010

Saturday, August 30, 2014

New Drawing......Together


pencil on paper
11" x 14"
2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Spiralling to the center


oil on canvas
9" x 12"
2010

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Sold

The Many Hues of White #5



The Many Hues of White #9


Friday, June 27, 2014

Symbolic Still Life - When Heart & Mind Meet


pencil & charcoal on paper
11" x 14"
2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

New Drawing......


pencil & charcoal on paper
11" x 14"
2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

New Drawing......


pencil on paper
11" x 14"
2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

New Painting..... Twin Flames


acrylic on canvas
10" x 12"
2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Ecstasy......


oil on canvas
24" x 36"
2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

My Interview on NeworldTV

I was recently asked for an interview on NeworldTV.  It was wonderful to be able to talk about my experience as a portrait artist.

Here is the link: http://neworldtv.com/?q=ArtSpeak-SuzanneBean

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

New Painting......


oil on canvas
9" x 11"
2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Sunday, April 6, 2014

My India


oil on canvas
9" x 12"
2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

New Drawing...... India

pencil on paper
9" x 11"
2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

FREE PROMO TODAY on my new book "These Four Walls"

Please enjoy a free read with my new book "These Four Walls.  Here is the link on Amazon Kindle
http://www.amazon.com/These-Four-Walls-Suzanne-Bean-ebook/dp/B00ITWUM40/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1394147800&sr=1-1&keywords=these+four+walls

I would love for you to write a review, it always helps to get an idea of what my readers are thinking. Thank you and Enjoy!!!


Friday, March 7, 2014

New Website on Weebly

I hope you will join me on my new website.  I now have a store to purchase both and original and commissioned portraits.

Please check it out at http://www.artbysuzannebean.weebly.com


Enjoy,
Suzanne

Monday, March 3, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

New Painting.....


oil on canvas
11" x 14"
2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

FREE PROMO today for my book "Moments in Time"




I have a Free Promo for my book "Moments in Time"

If you enjoy my words, I would love it if you wrote a review!!

Hugs,
Suzanne

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

Sold


pencil on paper
11" x 14"
2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Portraits by Suzanne Bean


A short film with some of my portrait art!!  Enjoy!!!



Thursday, January 30, 2014

New Drawing......


pencil on paper
9" x 12"
2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

New Drawing...... India


pencil on paper
9" x 12"
2014

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Saturday, January 18, 2014

New Drawing......

pencil on paper
9" x 11"
2014

If you would like to connect with me on Facebook please follow the link to https://www.facebook.com/ArtbySuzanneBean


Sunday, January 12, 2014

New Drawing......


pencil on paper
8" x 11"
2014